2017 Meetings

Saturday 22 July
Beerwah District & Community Hall
25 Peachester Rd, Beerwah
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Sunday 6 August
Joe’s Waterhole
85 Memorial Dr, Eumundi 4562
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Saturday 26 August
Big SCUM Strum & Sing at Nambour C Square
as part of the Horizon Underground Festival
DETAILS TO BE ADVSIED

Sunday 3 September
Joe’s Waterhole
85 Memorial Dr, Eumundi 4562
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Saturday 23 September
Currimundi Hotel
32 Buderim St, Currimundi 4551
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Sunday 1st October
Joe’s Waterhole
85 Memorial Dr, Eumundi 4562
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Saturday 28 October
Currimundi Hotel
32 Buderim St, Currimundi 4551
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Sunday 5 November
Joe’s Waterhole
85 Memorial Dr, Eumundi 4562
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Saturday 25 November
Currimundi Hotel
32 Buderim St, Currimundi 4551
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Sunday 3 December
Joe’s Waterhole
85 Memorial Dr, Eumundi 4562
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing

Saturday 23 December
Currimundi Hotel
32 Buderim St, Currimundi 4551
SCUM CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
11.30am to 12     –    Geoff’s Workshop
1pm to 3pm         –    Strum & Sing